Tandem flights around Lake Annecy with K2 Parapente

Enjoy an unforgettable experience above Lake Annecy!

Ready for a tandem flight with a state-certified instructor in an exceptional setting between lake and mountain, in the heart of the Haute-Savoie Alps!

Our paragliding tandem flights are accessible to all, children and adults, from 5 years old and without age or weight limit. Take off in complete safety to take in a real breath of fresh air above Lake Annecy, surrounded by the Aravis mountains and the Bauges mountains.

Our tandem flights take off from Col de la Forclaz in Montmin, above Doussard, 25 minutes away from K2 Outdoor store. The meeting point is at our shop in Doussard (free parking) and a shuttle will take you to the take-off point.

Our various paraglading tandem flights packages

Flight duration
Time slot
Price
Tandem flight Minipouss (5 to 12 y)
10 to 15 min
9am-12am
80€
Tandem flight Discovery
10 to 15 min
9am-12am
90 €
Tandem flight Ascending
20 to 30 min
1pm-6:15pm
110 €
Tandem flight Sensation
20 min + acrobatic figures
1pm-6pm
120 €
Tandem flight Performance
40 to 45 min
1pm-6pm
140 €
Tandem flight Prestige
1h15
3pm-5pm
180 €

Option

Photos and videos: 25€ + USB key 16Go: 5€.

Gift voucher: offer the tandem flight package of your choice with a downloadable and customizable gift card. Validity 1 year.

On the day of your tandem flight, we will meet you at our paragliding school in Doussard, on the shores of Lake Annecy. There is no specific equipment to have: a pair of sneakers, a sweater, a windbreaker and pants, are as sufficient as for a hike. We will take you by shuttle in minibus to the paragliding take-off from the Col de la Forclaz in Montmin. We will equip you with a helmet and a harness (paragliding seat with airbag) before you take off. Landing will be at Doussard. We will come back to the store together to show you the photos and videos of your flight if you have chosen this option.

Tandem flight over Lake Annecy with a state-certified K2 Parapente instructor

Paragliding tandem flight in an exceptional setting in the heart of the Savoie Mont-Blanc alpine massifs: several packages for adults, children, aerobatics, discovery, sensations, ascents. K2 Outdoor, at the crossroads of Annecy, Geneva, Albertville, Chambéry and Lyon.

Baptêmes de parapente autour du lac d'Annecy avec K2 Parapente

Vivez une expérience inoubliable au-dessus du lac d’Annecy !

C’est parti pour un vol biplace avec un moniteur diplômé d’État dans un cadre exceptionnel entre lac et montagne, au cœur des Alpes de Haute-Savoie !

Nos baptêmes de parapente sont accessibles à tous, enfants et adultes, à partir de 5 ans et sans limite d’âge ni de poids. Décollez en toute sécurité pour prendre un vrai bol d’air de sensations au-dessus du lac d’Annecy, entouré par la chaîne des Aravis et le massif des Bauges.

Nos vols en biplace décollent du col de la Forclaz à Montmin, au-dessus de Doussard, à 25 minutes de la boutique K2 Outdoor. Le rendez-vous est à notre boutique à Doussard (parking gratuit) et une navette vous emmènera sur le lieu de décollage.

Nos différentes formules de baptêmes parapente

Durée du vol
Plage horaire
Prix
Baptême Parapente Minipouss (5 à 12 ans)
10 à 15 min
9h-12h
80€
Baptême Parapente Découverte
10 à 15 min
9h-12h
90 €
Baptême Parapente Ascendance
20 à 30 min
13h-18h15
110 €
Baptême Parapente Sensation
20 min + figures acrobatiques
13h-18h
120 €
Baptême Parapente Performance
40 à 45 min
13h-18h
140 €
Baptême Parapente Prestige
1h15
15h-17h
180 €

En option

Photos et vidéos : 25€ + support clé USB K2 16Go : 5€.

Bon cadeau : offrez la formule de baptême de votre choix avec une carte cadeau téléchargeable et personnalisable. Validité 1 an.

Le jour de votre vol biplace, nous vous donnerons rendez-vous à notre école de parapente à Doussard, au bord du lac d’Annecy. Il n’y a pas d’équipement spécifique à avoir : une paire de baskets, un pull, un coupe-vent et un pantalon, sont suffisants comme pour une balade en randonnée. Nous vous emmènerons en navette minibus jusqu’au décollage de parapente du col de la Forclaz à Montmin. Nous vous équiperons d’un casque et d’une sellette (siège de parapente avec airbag) avant de vous envoler. L’atterrissage se fera à Doussard. Nous reviendrons ensemble à la boutique pour vous montrer les photos et vidéos de votre vol si vous avez choisi cette option.

Vol biplace au-dessus du lac d’Annecy avec un moniteur diplômé d’état K2 Parapente

Baptême parapente dans un cadre exceptionnel au cœur des massifs alpins Savoie Mont-Blanc : plusieurs formules adulte, enfant, voltige, découverte, sensation, ascendance. K2 Outdoor, au carrefour d’Annecy, Genève, Albertville, Chambéry et Lyon.