Enjoy life as you wish

outdoor

around Lake Annecy

K2 Outdoor Annecy shop, bicycle rental, paragliding flight, hiking, ...

The outdoor sports expert around Lake Annecy: bike rental, mountain bike, hybrid bike, electric bikes, paragliding, hiking in the Bauges massif, Haute-Savoie Mont-Blanc

Want to live  an experience...

rather in the air?

rather on earth?

DCIM100GOPROG0014527.JPG
Paragliding over Lake Annecy
Let's go for a flight in an exceptional setting between lake and mountain, in the heart of the Haute-Savoie Alps! Tandem flights for children and adults, group flights, courses, private lessons, ... take off in complete safety to take in a real breath of fresh air!
BOOK A PARAGLIDING FLIGHT
Bicycle rental around Lake Annecy
Set off for a few hours or several days on the Haut-Savoyard roads with one of our classic mountain bikes, hybrid bikes, or electric-assisted bikes - VAE, for adults and children, without forgetting all the accessories (lock, helmet, baby carriers, stabilizers, trailers, tracking bikes, etc.).
RENT A BICYCLE

The unique spot for bike & paragliding on Annecy and its surrounding

K2 Outdoor welcomes you in its 200 m2 shop, at the foot of the Tournette and Bauges mountains, 17 km from Annecy and 4 minutes by bike from Lake Annecy. The whole team is at your service to equip you and help you discover various outdoor activities: paragliding, biking, hiking, ...

The Bauges Regional Natural Park, Lake Annecy or the Faverges Valley and its authentic Haut-Savoyard villages are all landscapes to be discovered by bike, on foot or from the air by paraglider. The Mont Blanc summit is never far away, in the axis of Geneva, Annecy, Chambéry, Albertville!
Go for an adventure in the heart of Savoie Mont-Blanc! Fill up on energy in exceptional landscapes through all seasons, between lake and mountain!

Itinerariesfor bicyles

The K2 Outdoor store is located on the green bicycle path of lake Annecy tour, one of the most beautiful hikes in the region with a unique view on the turquoise waters of the most beautiful lake in France. Many cycling routes link Annecy to Albertville, Faverges, the Col de Tamié, the Col de la Forclaz, or the crossing of the Aravis from Marlens.

The area of the lake Annecy sources is also an ideal playground for mountain bikers. More than 120 km of itineraries for mountain bike and hybrid bikes are designed to welcome you to the heart of the Bauges, Aravis and Mont-Blanc massifs! … You take rural and forest paths to cross rivers, hamlets and mountain pastures with breathtaking panoramas.

We are at your disposal to advise you on the hikes to do according to your level, your equipment, the composition of your group and the lenght of your expeditions.

K2 Outdoor, your expert on outdoor activities in Annecy and Haute-Savoie

Shop for bicycle rental and paragliding, mountain biking, hybrid bikes, electric bicycles and hikes with family or friends. Advices, rentals and courses, Massif des Bauges, Lake Annecy, Savoie Mont-Blanc, at the crossroads of Geneva, Albertville, Chambéry and Lyon.

Vivez à fond vos envies

outdoor

autour du lac d'Annecy

Boutique K2 Outdoor Annecy, location de vélo, vol en parapente, randonnée...

Le spécialiste du sport extérieur autour du lac d’Annecy : location de vélo, VTT, VTC, vélos à assistance électrique, baptême de parapente, randonnée dans le massif des Bauges, Haute-Savoie Mont-Blanc

Envie de vivre  une expérience...

Plutôt dans les airs ?

Plutôt sur terre ?

DCIM100GOPROG0014527.JPG
Parapente au-dessus du lac d’Annecy
C’est parti pour un vol dans un cadre exceptionnel entre lac et montagne, au cœur des Alpes de Haute-Savoie ! Baptême de parapente enfants et adultes, vol en groupe, stages, cours particuliers,… décollez en toute sécurité pour prendre un vrai bol d’air de sensations !
RÉSERVEZ UN VOL en PARAPENTE
Location de vélos autour du lac d’Annecy
Lancez-vous pour quelques heures ou plusieurs jours sur les routes haut-savoyardes avec l’un de nos vélos classiques VTT, VTC, ou vélos à assistance électrique – VAE, pour adultes et enfants, sans oublier tous les accessoires (antivol, casque, porte-bébé, stabilisateur, remorque, vélo suiveur,…).
LOUEZ UN VÉLO

Un seul lieu vélo et parapente sur Annecy et sa région

K2 Outdoor vous accueille dans sa boutique de 200 m2, au pied du massif de la Tournette et des Bauges, à 17 km d’Annecy et 4 min en vélo du lac d’Annecy. Toute l’équipe est à votre service pour vous équiper et vous faire découvrir une multitude d’activités plein air : parapente, vélos, randonnées,…

Le parc naturel régional des Bauges, le lac d’Annecy ou la vallée de Faverges et ses villages haut-savoyards authentiques, sont autant de paysages à découvrir à vélo, à pied ou depuis les airs en parapente. Le Mont Blanc n’est jamais bien loin, dans l’axe Genève, Annecy, Chambéry, Albertville !
Partez à l’aventure au cœur de Savoie Mont-blanc ! Faites le plein d’énergie dans des paysages exceptionnels en toute saison, entre lac et montagne !

Itinérairesvélo

La boutique K2 Outdoor est implantée sur la piste cyclable voie verte du tour du lac d’Annecy, une des plus belles randonnées de la région avec une vue unique sur les eaux turquoise du plus beau lac de France. De nombreux parcours cyclistes relient également Annecy à Albertville, Faverges, le col de Tamié, le col de la Forclaz, ou la traversée des Aravis depuis Marlens.

La région des Sources du lac d’Annecy est également un terrain de jeu idéal pour les amoureux du VTT. Plus de 120 km d’itinéraires VTT et VTC sont balisés pour vous accueillir au cœur des massifs des Bauges, des Aravis et du pays Mont-Blanc ! … Vous empruntez des chemins ruraux et forestiers pour traverser rivières, hameaux et alpages avec des panoramas à couper le souffle.

Nous sommes à votre service pour vous conseiller sur les randonnées à faire en fonction de votre niveau, de votre équipement, de la composition de votre groupe et la durée de vos expéditions.

K2 Outdoor, le spécialiste des activités extérieures sur Annecy et la Haute-Savoie

Boutique de location de vélo et vol en parapente, VTT, VTC, vélos électriques et randonnées en famille ou entre amis. Conseils, location, cours et stages, Massif des Bauges, lac d’Annecy, pays de Savoie Mont-Blanc, au carrefour de Genève, Albertville, Chambéry et Lyon.